User error: Failed to connect to memcache server: 127.0.0.1:11211 in dmemcache_object() (line 415 of /storage/vhosts/progettocultura.prod.h-art.it/isp_prod/releases/20150914125125/sites/all/modules/contrib/memcache/dmemcache.inc).
 
 

 

You are here

Historic, Archaeological and Artistic Heritage

Michele Coppola
Managing Director

Communication manager
Isabella Sala
isabella.sala@intesasanpaolo.com

Estate manager
Aurelio Eremita
aurelio.eremita@intesasanpaolo.com

Operations managers

Milano, Piazza Scala
Giovanni Morale
giovanni.morale@intesasanpaolo.com

Vicenza, Palazzo Leoni Montanari
Elena Milan
elena.milan@intesasanpaolo.com

Napoli, Palazzo Zevallos Stigliano
Antonio Ernesto Denunzio
antonio.denunzio@intesasanpaolo.com

Exhibitions manager
Silvia Foschi
silvia.foschi@intesasanpaolo.com

Art estate manager
Laura Feliciotti
laura.feliciotti@intesasanpaolo.com